skip to main content

Clinical and research fellowships are available on yearly basis. Prospective candidates are welcome to visit the unit prior to applying. Please contact the consultants' secretaries listed below

An announcement will be made on this webpage for the next application date.

Please follow this Spine Surgery Fellowship link for further information.

Useful Contact Telephone Numbers:

Switchboard: 0115 924 9924

Fax Number: 0115 9709991

Choose the appropriate extension number from the list below:

Donna-Marie Urbanovicz - (Speciality PA to Mr Mike Grevitt & Mr Khalid Salem): use extension 61013
Bev Beeson - (​Speciality PA to Mr Magnum Tsegaye & Mr Masood Shafafy): use extension 61005
Laura Hallam - (Speciality PA to Mr Nasir Quraishi): use extension 65160
Rachel Blow - (Speciality PA to Mr Wai Yoon & Mr Philip Sell): use extension 61024
Diane O'Hare - (Unit Administrator): use extension 61024



​Last Updated: January 2019